Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trevor McCauley

Trevor McCauley

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor McCauley
"First time getting insurance and Damien explained everything I needed to know in order for it to all make sense!"
Profile photo of Jesse

Jesse

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse
"Damien was very helpful walking me through the process for a first time home buyer obtaining home insurance."
Profile photo of Erin Dischner

Erin Dischner

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Dischner
"Damien was extremely helpful. He listened to my needs and got me the best coverage for less than what I was paying with another company."
Profile photo of Donald McKeever

Donald McKeever

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald McKeever
"Damien gave me a call and said that he could possibly save me some money on my current policy and he was able to deliver on that. He was kind, courteous and patient as we texted a few days before we could actually sign all the documents! Thanks Damien looking forward to us doing more business in the future!!"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Damien was friendly and helpful. My quote was by far the lowest I found. And the process went smooth and fast. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of William Crowe

William Crowe

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Crowe
"Very helpful and personable. Get with Damien for a good policy"
Profile photo of Zoe Boyd

Zoe Boyd

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Boyd
"Damien was very personable and knowledgeable! Helped me get a lower rate than what I’ve been paying. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cathleen Bentz Umble

Cathleen Bentz Umble

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathleen Bentz Umble
"We have been given a chance to save a lot of money for the same quality insurance that we had previously. Our agent Damien was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was kind and helpful at a time when my husband was very ill and I had to cut time short. So thank you Damien for all your help and expertise."
Profile photo of Edward Kuzilla

Edward Kuzilla

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Kuzilla
"Damian worked with us and gave us the best rate possible and made the process simple and painless for us! He went above and beyond. Thank you!"
Profile photo of hollie zavallo

hollie zavallo

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hollie zavallo
"Damien was fantastic to work with. Helped save us a substantial amount of money. Was very honest and knowledgeable. Please do yourself a favor and call him today for a no hassle quote."
Profile photo of Deborah Bergmann

Deborah Bergmann

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Bergmann
"Great experience working with this company! The agent was most helpful and personable. I learned a lot and am appreciative of Damien's patience and knowledge. He explained everything very clearly."
Profile photo of Brandy Bujanowski

Brandy Bujanowski

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Bujanowski
"They are so nice and helpful here. Damien and Barbara deserve a raise 😊"
Profile photo of Kim Nixon

Kim Nixon

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Nixon
"Damien White was professional and personable. He did not pressure me for a sale and followed up with me as I had asked. Would recommend this agency"
Profile photo of cody porter

cody porter

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody porter
"Working with Damien White on a home and auto policy was a terrific experience. Damian was able to answer all my question without hesitation and provided a very thorough explanation. State Farm helped me save quite a bit of money per year by switching my home and auto coverage with them."
Profile photo of Debra Argo

Debra Argo

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Argo
"I called for a quote and spoke to Damien. He explained everything very thoroughly. He was very nice and I signed up immediately. I had so much trouble with my previous insurance company, I’m so glad to finally talk to someone that knows what they’re talking about. Thank you Damien!!!"
Profile photo of Hugh

Hugh

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh
"Awesome experience working with Damien White! He answered all of our questions patiently and professionally, and met all of our insurance needs. Would not hesitate to recommend Damien. —Hugh Hedrick"
Profile photo of Jammie Frye-Wertz

Jammie Frye-Wertz

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jammie Frye-Wertz
"Had a very pleasant interaction with the office. They care about their customers"
Profile photo of Laurie Poole

Laurie Poole

August 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Laurie Poole
"Damian at office was very understanding and helpful. Got things done very quick. Very happy."
Profile photo of Melissa Robinson

Melissa Robinson

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Robinson
"Damien from Mike Sprouse's State Farm office was a huge help! Highly recommend their office."
Profile photo of Ashley Moore

Ashley Moore

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Moore
"Working with Damien White has been great! He was friendly, professional, and efficient, able to save us money each month on our home and auto policies. Highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Adele

Adele

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adele
"Absolutely excellent experience. I worked with Damien in the Mike Sprouse office in the course of securing quotes for all of our insurance - this is a total 5 separate policies. (I was securing quotes from a total of 4 other major insurers as well) Damien made me feel as though I was the most important person he was working with through each step of the quoting process. He was prompt, precise, very knowledgeable and did exactly what he said he would do, on time every time. State Farm was not the lowest bidder on my portfolio of insurance, but they were by far the most efficient. Damien from the Sprouse office gave me great confidence in the company and in the agency. I'm looking forward to NOT having to change insurers in the future."
Profile photo of Carmen Dzadovsky

Carmen Dzadovsky

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Dzadovsky
"Awesome customer service! Went above and beyond to help me out with my insurance."
Profile photo of Liam Adams

Liam Adams

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Adams
"Mike is a great agent and very helpful"
Profile photo of Nathan Williams

Nathan Williams

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Williams
"Fantastic experience. Mike was prompt, professional and efficient. I could tell his office was busy that day but the staff and service was still personable and top notch!"
Profile photo of r r

r r

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by r r
"Mike is the best! He has always been there for me when I need him, just call! Whole office is super helpful as well. 12 year customer. Highly recommend. Thank you Mike!"